Latest Products http://www.irshadindustries.com Latest Products 17-06-05 en-us http://www.irshadindustries.com Commercial Kitchen Equipments http://www.irshadindustries.com/commercial-kitchen-equipments.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are prime Manufacturer and Supplier of Commercial Kitchen Equipment from India. Commercial Kitchen Equipments fabricated by us are inclusive of Door Fridge, Deep Fryer, Deep Fridge and many more. Water Cooler http://www.irshadindustries.com/water-cooler.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is chiefly engaged in bringing forth wide range of Water Coolers successfully to meet the water-cooling requirements at different establishments. These Water Coolers find extensive application in restaurants, schools and other commercial places. 4 Door Fridge http://www.irshadindustries.com/4-door-fridge.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is instrumental in bringing forth a qualitative range of Deep Fridge. These are made under strict observation of our experts in order to maintain its compliance with the global standards. Deep Fryer http://www.irshadindustries.com/deep-fryer.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the most sought after Manufacturers and Suppliers of wide range of Deep Fryer. Our Deep Fryer is used for quick and efficient deep-frying of various food items in various commercial establishments. Deep Fridge http://www.irshadindustries.com/deep-fridge.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is manufacturing and supplying high-quality range of Deep Fridges from India. These are fabricated using finest-quality basic material and cutting-edge technology. Dosa Plate http://www.irshadindustries.com/dosa-plate.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by modern amenities, our organization is engaged in bringing forth high-quality Dosa Plates. These Dosa Plates are extensively used in hotels and restaurants for preparing tempting dosa. Food Service Counter http://www.irshadindustries.com/food-service-counter.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the most sought after Manufacturer and Supplier of top-quality gamut of Food Service Counter. Our Food Service Counter is designed under strict guidance of qualified engineers using superior quality material. Sandwich Machine http://www.irshadindustries.com/sandwich-machine.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is counted amongst the trusted names, engaged in manufacturing and supplying a quality-checked of Sandwich Griller. Sandwich Machines are designed utilizing finest-grade stainless steel. Sweet Counter http://www.irshadindustries.com/sweet-counter.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is regarded as a buyer-centric entity that is completely indulged in offering a qualitative range of Sweet Display Counter in the market. To meet diverse requirements of buyers, we offer these products in different sizes, shapes and capacities. Tandoor Bhatti http://www.irshadindustries.com/tandoor-bhatti.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is chiefly engaged in bringing forth wide range of Tandoor Bhatti that is extensively used in various hotels and restaurants. Our Tandoor Bhatti is developed and made using high-quality raw materials. This Tandoor Bhatti is lauded for their high operational efficiency and durability. Three Burner Gas Range http://www.irshadindustries.com/three-burner-gas-range.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Since our day of inception, we are highly appreciated for bringing forth quality-tested array of Three Burner Gas Range. We are prime Manufacturer and Supplier of Three Burner Gas in India. This range is fabricated using optimum quality raw material. Two Burner Gas Range http://www.irshadindustries.com/two-burner-gas-range.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 In order to meet the growing demands of industries, we are chiefly engrossed in manufacturing and supplying premium range of Two Burner Gas Range. This Two Burner Gas Range is designed and made up of high-quality raw materials that are sourced from trusted vendors. Wet Masala Grinder http://www.irshadindustries.com/wet-masala-grinder.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company offers quality-approved range of Wet Masala Grinders in the market. The Wet Masala Grinders are assembled from fine grade stainless steel that is procured from reliable vendors. Air Cooling System http://www.irshadindustries.com/air-cooling-system.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is chiefly engaged in fabricating Air Cooling System to meet the diverse cooling requirements of the industries. Our Air Cooling System is built using high-quality raw materials in congruence with latest technology under strict guidance of our engineers. Feeder Pillar Panel http://www.irshadindustries.com/feeder-pillar-panel.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is instrumental in bringing forth qualitative range of Feeder Pillar Panel in the market. We work in compliance with global design standards and industry's defined norms for manufacturing and supplying Feeder Pillar Panel. PCC Panel Boards http://www.irshadindustries.com/pcc-panel-boards.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is bringing forth PCC Panel Boards for various industries. These PCC Panel Boards are extensively used in production lines and factories for controlling and monitoring purposes. Air Cooling Ducting http://www.irshadindustries.com/air-cooling-ducting.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by world-class infrastructure and experienced engineers, our company is involved in offering Air Cooling Ducting service in various commercial establishments. Our company has successfully carved a niche in designing these Ducts by using certified raw materials as specified by the client along with modern tools. Hotel Kitchen Exhaust Ducting http://www.irshadindustries.com/hotel-kitchen-exhaust-ducting.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are eminent Service Providers of Commercial Kitchen Ducting in India. Commercial Kitchen Ducting helps to flush out hot, stale and contaminated air and maintain entry of fresh air setup continuously. Electrical Panel http://www.irshadindustries.com/electrical-panel.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the eminent Manufacturers and Suppliers of a wide range of Electrical Panels inclusive of Feeder Pillar Panel and PCC Panel Boards in Maharashtra, India. Our company designs and manufactures the panels and boards with the help of advanced CAD/ CAM technologies. Bakery product http://www.irshadindustries.com/bakery-product.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the eminent Manufacturers and Suppliers of superior-grade Bakery Products in Maharashtra, India. Owing to our state-of-the-art manufacturing facility, we are able of produce a wide range of Bakery Products as per requirements of buyers. Stainless Steel Juice Counter http://www.irshadindustries.com/stainless-steel-juice-counter.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Juice Counter manufactured at our unit finds varied usage in juice shops, restaurants, etc. We bring to you Stainless Steel Juice Counter supplied in varying dimensions. The Stainless Steel Juice Counter is highly durable, cost-effective and has earned high praise from the esteemed clients.